Print

Sweden - Värdskapet AB

JavaScript needs to be activated in your browser for this form to work!

ADDRESS: Barnhusgatan 16, 1 tr, SE-111 23 Stockholm, SWEDEN
PHONE
: +46-8-714 08 10 FAX: +46-8-20 60 44
ORGANISATIONSNUMMER
: 556647- 6551
E-MAIL: info@vardskapet.se WEBB: www.vardskapet.se

THE PEOPLE AT VÄRDSKAPET AB / HOSTMANSHIP DEVELOPMENT GROUP

Charlotte

CHARLOTTE WESTERMARK
Project leader, Manager of Planning and Booking in Sweden


E-MAIL
: charlotte@vardskapet.se
PHONE: +46-8-714 08 13
TEXT: +46-70-578 55 28

Jan

JAN GUNNARSSON
Author, Lecturer and CEO



E-MAIL
: jan@vardskapet.se
PHONE: +46-8-714 08 16
TEXT: +46-70-656 37 00

Katarina

KATARINA BERGSTRÖM
Lecturer, Dialogue and Workshop Leader, Manager of Program


E-MAIL
: katarina@vardskapet.se
PHONE: +46-8-714 08 14
TEXT: +46-70-33 170 50

Helena

HELENA JÖNSSON
Lecturer, Dialogue and Workshop




E-MAIL:
helena@vardskapet.se
PHONE: +46-8-714 08 08
TEXT: +46-70-538 55 28

Lars

LARS TENGSTRAND 
Chairman of the Board and Manager of Finance



E-MAIL:
lars@vardskapet.se
PHONE: +46-8-714 08 17
TEXT: +46-70-588 31 63

 

 

Märit

MÄRIT TORKELSON
Lecturer , Dialogue and Workshop leader in Norway and Denmark

www.vertskapet.no www.vaertskabet.dk

E-MAIL:
marit@vertskapet.no
PHONE NORWAY:
+47 95 11 26 05
E-MAIL: marit@vardskapet.se 
PHONE SWEDEN: +46 708 125 251

Katarina

ALEXANDER DE VRIES
Hostmanship Holland


www.hostmanship.nl


E-MAIL
: alex@hostmanship.nl
PHONE: +31 355 247 420

Katarina

NECTON BALUKU
Hostmanship Uganda


www.hostmanship.com


E-MAIL
: Hostmanshipug@yahoo.com
PHONE: + 256 771 443 711